E.O. 20-21: Minimum Basic Operations & Critical Infrastructure Employees

Per Governor Whitmer's Executive Order (EO 20-21), OLHSA is designating the following employees as minimum basic operations staff or critical infrastructure workers due to our work that "provides food, shelter and other necessities of life for economically disadvantaged or otherwise needy individuals, individuals who need assistance as a result of this emergency, and people with disabilities."(EO20-21, 9d).  


Minimum basic operations employees are: Harding, Susan; Blake, Charles; Clements, Ralph; Dowe II, Samuel; Michaud, Bradley; Pagen, William (Bill); Vihonsky, Christopher; Zeigler, Heather; Flanery, Kathryn; Buchanan, Sherry; Goldston, Erica; Smith, Janice; 

Critical Infrastructure employees are: Aquino, China; Curts, Angela; Krys, Allison; Madzik, Julie; Martinez, Monica; Richardson, Scott; Wright, Madelyne; Bates, Barbara; Tyler, Janet; Delao, Iris; Santiago, Tracey; Boone, Karen; Grubbs, Nicole; Rickman, Valerie; Abcumby, Sharon; Wright, Phyllis; Baglioni, Alessandra; Brown, Rickey; Hammond, James; Andriaschko, Jolene; Green, Stacy; Schiffelbine, Vanessa


If you have any questions, please contact Susan Harding, Chief Executive Officer at 248-310-9483.